PERIOD

Yup, that happen yesterday! Now I will go get my 100MG of Clomid to start on Sunday. Let’s hope for the best on this one.

I don’t want to put all of my husbands business out there. Not like Im not already talking about his sex life and what not but we had a very big personal conversation after I posted about my RE Appointment and things got pretty intense. I just wanted to express how happy I am that I have him by my side through this whole process. I know that it is his process too but its nice having a support system that will be there for me when I need him. He told me, “I know that I don’t say it a lot but I do care about you a lot and I don’t want anything to happen to you…I love you so much and I want us to get healthy together! Also so you can stop being so self conscious because you are beautiful.” That is what I needed! He doesn’t express his emotions much and in the 6 years we have been together he has cried maybe 4-5 times. I told him that his nick name was going to be Spock because he doesn’t show emotions(I wouldn’t have know stuff like that before him…Im so lame). But it was nice to see that he cared that much, that it moved him, that he just wants us to be the best us that we can for this kid. I am so happy to have Josh as my husband. I couldn’t ask for a better man to spend the rest of my life with.

Leave a Reply

