My Cycle Insight

I believe that I am about to start my period. Which is fine because I know that I am not pregnant. But I am only on CD22. My back is really starting to hurt which is my sign that it’s about to go down. My regular cycles were around 26 days but they have been very sporadic lately. I use an app to keep track of my periods and when I took OPKs I tracked those as well. Here are the results of how many days my last few cycles have been:

18, 26, 28, 25, 24, 26

I don’t get it. As I stated before, they are also much more painful. I always put that the pain is on the right side, fatigue, cramping, back pain, diarrhea, and bloating. The pain is awful and hard to handle but would be much easier to deal with if my cycles where a little more consistent. Once we get all of Josh’s test results back I am going to talk to my doctor about all my issues.

We are also trying to plan a vacation. For once, we are taking time to ourselves to have a vacation. Not worrying about “IF” I am going to be pregnant or anything like that. Just planning and going with the flow. I am hoping that we find out Josh’s results this week. So we can talk with the doctors for our next steps.

Leave a Reply

